Meet Our Team

Senior Management

Martin Englisher
Chief Executive Officer
menglisher@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x212
Michael Fermaglich
Chief Operating Officer
mfermaglich@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x210
Victoria Neznansky
Chief Development and Social Services Officer
vneznansky@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x204
Martin Yafe
Chief Program Officer
myafe@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x248
Stephen Chanelli
Chief Financial Officer
schanelli@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x216

Management

Julio Aviles
Chef and Kitchen Manager
javiles@ywhi.org
212-569-6200
Adam Benmoise
Camp Twelve Trails Director
abenmoise@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x236
Naama Amiel Berkman
Shlichah, Israeli Emissary
nberkman@ywhi.org
917-459-9650
Mara Bragg
Y Beginnings Parenting Center Manager
mbragg@ywhi.org
212-569-6200
Ari Del Rosario
Sunday Funday Director and Inclusion Coordinator
adelrosario@ywhi.org
(212) 569- 6200 x270
Melissa Feinman
Director of COMPASS High and Teen Programs
mfeinman@ywhi.org
212-666-1278
Diannys Figuereo
Accountant
dfiguereo@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x213
Maggie Franco
External Youth Programs Managing Director
mfranco@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x271
Deborah Gross
The Hudson Community Project: Safe at Home Director
dgross@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x233
Susan Herman
Early Childhood Services Director
sherman@ywhi.org
646-738-6090
Diandria Hernandez
Center for Adults Living Well @ the Y Director
dhernandez@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x211
Elye Kornbluh
Controller
ekornbluh@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x266
Lisa-Michelle Kucharz
Marketing & Communications Managing Director
lkucharz@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x230
Phoenix Madera
Summer Youth Employment Program Director
pmadera@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x217
Juan Mena
Facilities Director
maintanance@ywhi.org
212-569-6200
Roxanne Parets
Camp Twelve Trails Assistant Director
rparets@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x273
Rabbi Ari Perten
Norman E. Alexander Center for Jewish Life Director
aperten@ywhi.org
212-569-6200
Rodger Ramallo
Physical Education & Fitness Director
rramallo@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x255
Cyndi Rand
Jewish Educator and Creator of Bubbie's Kitchen
crand@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x234
Laura Sanchez
Early Childhood Services Assistant Director
lsanchez@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x274
Joseph Sannella
Administration & Human Resources Director
jsannella@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x280
Natalie Villanueva
Summer Youth Employment Program Older Youth Director
nvillanueva@ywhi.org
212-569-6200 x239
Ann Votaw
Center for Adults Living Well @ the Y Health and Wellness Director
Avotaw@ywhi.org
212 569-6200 x221

Join Us

Work for the Y. Make a difference.